Team

Derwent London

Derwent London is a rather different kind of developer – design-led, aiming to provide a demonstrably different and better kind of work place where tenants become long-term partners. The company now owns a London property portfolio of some 5.6 million square feet, worth around £4.8 billion. All of our developments are still done on a building-by-building basis, whether it is a light-touch conversion, or an all-new scheme such as Brunel Building.

 

Turnmill, 63 Clerkenwell Road EC1
Size: 70,500 sq ft
Architect: Piercy&Company
Completion: 2015
Tenants: Publicis Groupe,
Sosharu (Jason Atherton)
White Collar Factory, Old Street Yard EC1
Size: 293,000 sq ft
Architect: AHMM
Completion: 2016
Tenants include: Adobe, AKT II, BGL’s
comparethemarket.com,Box.com, Egress,
Runpath, Spark44, The Office Group
The White Chapel Building, 10 Whitechapel High Street E1
Size: 270,000 sq ft
Architect: Fletcher Priest
Completion: 2016/7
Tea Building, 56 Shoreditch High Street E1
Size: 262,500 sq ft
Architect: AHMM
Completion: 2003
Tenants include: Albion, Mother,
Shoreditch House

Agents

CBRE
020 7182 2000

Andrew Gibson
andrew.gibson@cbre.com

Dan Hanmer
dan.hanmer@cbre.com

Kate Green
kate.green@cbre.com

Freddie Morris
freddie.morris@cbre.com

Pilcher Hershman
020 7399 8600

David Jackson
davidjackson@pilcherhershman.co.uk

Simon Rinder
simonrinder@pilcherhershman.co.uk

Julian Wogman
julianwogman@pilcherhershman.co.uk

Colliers International
020 7101 2020

Shaun Simons
shaun.simons@colliers.com

Richard Silver
richard.silver@colliers.com

Oliver Jay
oliver.jay@colliers.com

 

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, no responsibility is taken for any error, omission or misstatement in these particulars which do not constitute an offer or contract. No representation or warranty whatever is made or given either during negotiations or in particular by the vendor, lessors or agents Messrs CBRE and Pilcher Hershman. All figures are exclusive of rates, service charge, VAT and all other outgoings. All floor areas are approximate. The agents have not tested the services.
Date of preparation January 2018.